College of Business Administration

The vision of the College of Business Administration is to represent the provision of high-quality academic service and provide knowledge in the field of specialization by the standards of academic accreditation. The college also works to provide consultancy and leadership in the field of scientific research. Its mission statement is the investment of the best material and human resources to increase knowledge values in the areas of business administration, accounting, finance sciences, and banking. The college works to be the best among other colleges and educational institutions. It supplements the labor market with specialized staffs and works to improve the educational level of the society whether in the undergraduate studies or the Graduate Studies.

The College was established in the academic year 2016-2017. It has attracted the best faculty members and provided the latest scientific materials needed by students to excel in the field and be successful in their study. The code of the College of Business Administration at Al Bayan University is (030).

In line with contemporary administrative developments and the urgent need for the administrative, accounting, and financial systems to be consistent with the contemporary, rapid environmental changes in these areas, it is necessary, in the long term, to have the working force with qualifications such as bachelor degrees, master degrees, and doctorate degrees. The College of Business Administration will graduate students who can contribute to providing the society with knowledge and solutions to problems that affect the society according to the contemporary global standards.

The College of Business Administration adopts the system of semesters of the undergraduate courses of the departments of public and private universities, which is based on the curriculum of the international and Arab universities. The College of Business Administration includes three departments: Accounting Department, Business Administration Department, Finance, and Banking Department. The table below show how grades and exams are distributed among the two-semester each year.

 

   

Theoretical

 

Activities

 

Total

First Exam Results 20 % 5 % 25 %
Second Exam Results 20 % 5 % 25 %
Semesters Final Exam Results 50 % 50 %
Total 100 %

 

Accounting Department:

The code of the Accounting Department is (0301). The department grants a bachelor’s degree in accounting. Students who have completed high school, scientific and literary study, can apply. The duration of  study is four years.

Vision:

Keeping pace with the global, regional, and local changes in the field of accounting to prepare qualified graduates scientifically and practically.

Mission Statement:

Providing outstanding academic and practical education in the field of accounting, to provide a productive, stable, and effective workforce, that can achieve harmony and cooperate with various sectors of society and provide them with accounting specialties.

Objectives:

  • Prepare specialized, qualified accounting staffs to meet the needs of the community.
  • Keeping pace with the recent scientific developments in this field and upgrading these developments by linking specialization to the field of work.

 

Business Administration Department:

The code of the Business Administration Department is (0302). The Department accepts students who have graduated from high school, scientific and literary studies. The duration of study in the department is four years. The graduate grants a bachelor’s degree in business administration.

Vision:

Keeping pace with global, regional, and local changes in the field of Business Administration to prepare qualified graduates scientifically and practically.

Mission Statement:

Providing outstanding academic and practical education in the field of business administration to provide a productive, stable, and productive workforce, that can achieve harmony and cooperate with various sectors of society and provide them with administrative specialties.

Objectives:

  • Prepare specialized, qualified administrative staff to meet the needs of the community.
  • Keeping pace with the recent scientific developments in this field, and upgrading these developments by linking specialization to the area of work.

كلية ادارة الاعمال

تعتمد كلية إدارة الأعمال على رؤية تمثل تقديم الخدمة الجامعية التعليمية بجودة عالية وإرساء المعرفة في مجال التخصص بما يتفق مع معايير الاعتماد الأكاديمي فضلاً، عن المساهمة في تقديم الاستشارات والريادية في مجال البحث العلمي. أما الرسالة فتتضمن استثمار أفضل الموارد المادية والبشرية؛ بهدف زيادة القيمة المعرفية في مجالات تخصص إدارة الأعمال والمحاسبة وعلوم التمويل والمصارف والتميز على مستوى الكليات المناظرة في المؤسسات التعليمية، فضلاً عن رفد سوق العمل بالملاكات المتخصصة والارتقاء بالمستوى التعليمي للمجتمع سواء أكان في الدراسات الأولية الجامعية أم في الدراسات العليا.

تأسست الكلية في العام الدراسي 2016 – 2017، واستقطبت أفضل أعضاء هيئة تدريس، ووفرت أحدث المستلزمات والوسائل العلمية اللازمة للتفوق في مجال التخصص والنجاح في مراحل الدارسة، تأخذ كلية إدارة الأعمال في جامعة البيان الرمز (030) .

 تماشياً مع التطورات الإدارية المعاصرة والحاجة الملحة إلى أن يكون النظام الإداري والمحاسبي والمالي مواكباً للمتغيرات البيئية المعاصرة والمتسارعة في هذه المجالات، فإن الأمر يستلزم على المدى البعيد توافر ملاكات بمؤهل كالبكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه، لتساهم كلية إدارة الأعمال في تخريج ملاكات إدارية، ومحاسبية، ومالية مصرفية مزودة بمعرفة معاصرة تسهم في رفد المجتمع بهذه المعرفة وتقديم الحلول للمشكلات المعرفية والتطبيقية، حيث إن مخرجاتها من هذه الملاكات الوظيفية تكون مؤهلة تأهيلاً علمياً عالياً وقادرة على العمل في هذه المجالات المهمة على وفق متطلباته الدولية المعاصرة.

تعتمد كلية إدارة الأعمال النظام الفصلي (الكورسات) لمناهج الدراسة الجامعية الأولية (البكالوريوس) لأقسام الكلية في الجامعات العراقية الحكومية والجامعات والكليات الأهلية على وفق المنهاج للجامعات العالمية والعربية. وتقبل الكلية خريجي الدراسة الإعدادية الفرعين العلمي والأدبي وبالمعدلات المعمول بها.تضم كلية إدارة الأعمال ثلاثة أقسام علمية هي: قسم المحاسبة، وقسم إدارة الأعمال، قسم العلوم المالية والمصرفية، وتكون الدراسة فيها صباحية، ويكون الامتحان في كلية إدارة الأعمال وفق النظام الفصلي (فصلين) للسنة الدراسية، وتوزع درجات الامتحانات للكلية على وفق نظام العمل الآتي:

نظري النشاط المجموع
درجة الامتحان الأول 20% 5% 25%
درجة الامتحان الثاني 20% 5% 25%
درجة الامتحان النهائي 50% 50%
المجموع 100%


قسم المحاسبة:

يسلسل قسم المحاسبة بالرمز (0301)، ويمنح القسم شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة، ويقبل طلبة الدراسة الإعدادية خريجي الفرعين العلمي والأدبي، ومدة الدراسة في القسم أربع سنوات، يمنح الخريج بعدها مؤهل شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة.

الرؤية:

مواكبة المتغيرات العالمية والإقليمية والمحلية في مجال المحاسبة لإعداد خريج مؤهل علمياً وعملياً بشكل متميز.

الرسالة:

تقديم تعليم أكاديمي وتطبيقي متميز في مجال المحاسبة؛ من أجل توفير قوة عمل منتجة ومستقرة وفعالة، وتحقيق أنسجام وتعاون مع مختلف القطاعات في المجتمع، ورفدها بالتخصصات المحاسبية.

الأهداف:

– إعداد ملاكات محاسبية متخصصة بكفاءة عالية لسد حاجة المجتمع من الملاكات المؤهلة علمياً وعملياً.

– مواكبة التطورات العلمية الحديثة الحاصلة في هذا مجال والارتقاء بمستواها من خلال ربط التخصص بحقل العمل.

قسم إدارة الأعمال:

يأخذ قسم إدارة الأعمال الرمز (0302) ويقبل طلبة الدراسة الإعدادية خريجي الفرعين العلمي والأدبي، ومدة الدراسة في القسم أربع سنوات، يمنح الخريج بعدها مؤهل شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال.

الرؤية:

مواكبة المتغيرات العالمية والإقليمية والمحلية في مجال إدارة الأعمال؛ لإعداد خريج مؤهل علمياً وعملياً بشكل متميز.

الرسالة:

تقديم تعليم أكاديمي وتطبيقي متميز في مجال إدارة الأعمال، من أجل توفير قوة عمل منتجة ومستقرة وفعالة، وتحقيق أنسجام وتعاون مع مختلف القطاعات في المجتمع ورفدها بالتخصصات الإدارية .

الأهداف:

– إعداد ملاكات إدارية متخصصة بكفاءة عالية لسد حاجة المجتمع من الملاكات المؤهلة علمياً وعملياً .

– مواكبة التطورات العلمية الحديثة الحاصلة في هذا المجال، والارتقاء بمستواها من خلال ربط التخصص بحقل العمل .